Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting D & R Depot Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cdutch45 2 days ago

Beef, Beer & Bacon Pot Pie

We had a wonderful dinner with my daughter & husband. She had the waffle sandwich with chicken, (didn't see it here). She loved it! My husband is handicap and they were so good to him, also.

Mag1gie1 6 days ago

Macaroni and cheese en casserole

A great home-style comfort food. A lovely blend of cheeses that does not overfill you.

Brandiarbia 9 days ago

Beer Battered Haddock Fish Fre

I absolutely love the fish here. Its so hard to choose between the fish fry and broiled Cajun for me. All the food is delectable and affordable. My family and I come for every birthday celebration and mother's Day. Such a great place to share good times and eats with family and friends. Thank you

Corinne 21 days ago

Conductor's Special - Chicken Pot Pie

I crave this pot pie!!! Huge chunks of meat. Flaky crust. Just goodness!

Hankearle 21 days ago

Delmonico Steak

Best steak in town. Service is always on point.

Kris about 2 months ago

Filet Mignon & Eggs

Had this on my birthday with my discount postcard! Sign up ahead. The filet mignon was a small breast size piece, but every bite melted in my mouth. This is an all in one inclusive breakfast special with one price and reasonably priced.

Noreen1521 4 months ago

Depot Boneless Prime Rib

No matter what we order here, we never have a bad meal. We not only love the food but the atmosphere and the service is always wonderful.

Guest 5 months ago

Seafood Pot Pie

had this Last night,,,absolutely HEAVEN for Seafood lovers,,, I paired it with a side of rice.....just a wonderful meal!

Brandon 7 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Love this dish!!

Bagellady0213 3 days ago

Conductor's Special - Chicken Pot Pie

Fabulous!!! They don't skimp on the chicken and vegetables...it was full of both plus an excellent sauce. Also, a fantastic flaky crust!!! We went there by ourselves but are taking our Dinner Club there next Tuesday, 5/21. I hope they have the delicious cabbage chorizo soup....to die for!

Tls 9 days ago

Our famous French Onion Soup au gratin

Love, love, love the French onion soup...delicious sweet onions in a beef broth that isn't too salty, the scissors to cut the cheese are such a brilliant idea! Also had french toast chicken sandwich...it was exquisite! the breading on the chicken was melt in your mouth wonderful and the french toast was to die for!

Msmichaelredmond 13 days ago

Macaroni and cheese en casserole

took gas to this restaurant one person order the macaroni and cheese and we all tasted it and everyone agreed it was absolutely the best in the world. I had already ordered a salmon meal when I was there for Easter that was excellent. I highly recommend this restaurant we're going there again on Mother's Day.whatever you like is that I know he's the food I sent that the people are so nice, and there is such a calming vintage feeling of the restaurant.

Hal9200 21 days ago

Ethel's Homemade Meatloaf

Cannot limit the review to only one menu item, as nearly all items I have had here over the years has been truly scrumptious!

Janice 24 days ago

Reuben sandwich

All the food at D & R Depot is delicious. I especially love the Reuben sandwich. The corned beef is tender and melts in your mouth. Eat in or take out you can't go wrong!

Kris about 2 months ago

Conductor's Special - Chicken Pot Pie

There's a very good reason this is their signature d! ish! It is phenomenal! You haven't had a Chicken Pot Pie until you've had D&R Depot's! It has a flaky , crispy top crust. And the pot pie is homemade.Not to mention which it's a huge. There's a Senior size serving or you can have leftovers or just skip dessert!

Guest 5 months ago

Homemade Mozzarella Wedges

we had these last night crispy and yummy

Ark2957 7 months ago

Cinnamon rolls

And Walnut Sticky Bun! Delish!! Made Reservations for Thanksgiving Day!!

Katie 8 months ago

The Middle Leaf

Some of the best pancakes I've ever had!